How & Why Should I love God

June 7, 2009 at 12:00 pm 5 comments

بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم
السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته

Please watch this. You won’t regret it.

Entry filed under: Allah SWT, love for Allah, videos. Tags: .

3 Things to Treasure Shaykh Hisham 2009!

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Sufyan  |  June 7, 2009 at 12:35 pm

    Beautiful. Something which I desperately need at this time.

  • 2. sm  |  June 7, 2009 at 3:40 pm

    masya’allah..”run from his anger to his mercy”
    amee..i need a new heart.. ;(

  • 3. alfaqeer  |  June 7, 2009 at 11:53 pm

    Sufyan: Timeless. May Allah bless him and the person who uploaded this on youtube. Easily my most favourite video right now. :(

    sm: So do I, love. :( Bless my brother for showing me this video. Both of us had runny noses and lebam eyes after watching this. Gah!

  • 4. Daffi  |  June 13, 2009 at 5:34 am

    Salaam my sister,
    I love this video. Thank you.
    I really need this.

  • 5. alfaqeer  |  June 13, 2009 at 10:29 am

    Daffi: Salaam! I love it too. May Allah grant us true and sincere love for Him.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Comments

Archives


