Sickness

May 30, 2008 at 2:27 pm 2 comments

Ustaz has not yet replied to my email so I won’t be posting up that entry just as yet.

Anyhow, I think I am spiritually unwell. :(
Unfortunately, self-medication is not helping either. I need a physician who can tell me exactly what is wrong & to prescribe medication for me. But right now, I can’t go around finding one and need to just make do with other medicines in the cupboard. Hmm. Doa for me, yes?

Well, I’ll be off to Malacca (and maybe KL) later today. There’s a relative’s wedding to attend to and then the family’s going to chill-out for a while. InsyaAllah I will be back on Monday or Tuesday. I hope I come back spiritually rejuvenated and not even more sickly.

Its unlike me to sound so blah and pessimistic and I refuse to be that too! So yes, I’m pretty sure I’ll be okay soon, that I’ll find answers soon. Hey, like how it always is, the answers are already there, we’re just too blind to see it right? Pray I see with my inner eye & find the answers soon enough insyaAllah. :)

In the meantime, here are pictures from The Singapore Flyer outing with my family when the cousins decided to treat all the mothers to a ride on it. We went on Vesak Day and this is still not my whole family hehe. Yes, I’ve got a big family & I love every single one of them. If you’ve got Facebook, you can view the album here. For Multiply-ers, its here.

Here’s some for those lazy to go click on links. Haha.

My super dee duper handsome nephew ggrr Farhan Syarif. :)

With my sebok abang sedara at the back. Aiyo.

Yalah, everyone thinks my younger brother’s my boyfriend. Naik penat to deny all the time! Haha. But now I see this picture, memang boleh salah sangka. Haha ;) Your fault la! Su’u zhon some more! Heeheehee.

Posing with my Aunty’s super Datin atas-atas plus gothic fan. Haha!


Photobucket

Muka blur dia yang amat famous.

Photobucket

At a wedding last week. Farhan in his kurta! So cute kan!

Okay lah. Too lazy to post anymore here heh. Be back soon insyaAllah! Have a great weekend everyone!

ps: I’m sorry if my last post sounded aggressive, I never meant for it to come out that way!

Entry filed under: family, myself, pictures, Posts.

Real Knowledge Eeeyaaayyyyyy!!

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. mardhiah  |  May 30, 2008 at 9:27 pm

    ur nephew is sooooooooo adorable X 100! *grrrr want to pinch pinch his cheeks* & ur fan picture so funny la. perempuan melayu terakhir…lol! =P

    btw right, is ur cousin in green called “Nita”? coz she looks familiar. if not than i guess i got the wrong person.

  • 2. alfaqeer  |  June 3, 2008 at 10:06 am

    mardhiah: Yes he isssss! Imagine when he grows up, woo! Haha. Btw I am no perempuan melayu terakhir haha. Have you heard me speak malay before? Then you’ll know… ;)

    And no, her name is Mardiana!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Comments

Archives


