Is this worth it?

April 24, 2008 at 6:00 pm Leave a comment

If this is how it feels to feel your mother’s wrath on you, what would it feel like to have Allah’s Wrath?

:(

“Wa ufawwidu amri ila-Allah, inna-Allaha basirun bi l-ibad”
I entrust my affair unto God. Truly, Allah is aware of His servants.

I think something is wrong with me. Every time I try to do the right things, I end up making someone angry at me. I am so tired of this feeling, tired of crying to myself & wondering what is required of me. Allah knows best my intention. I got myself into this mess but I hope He’ll help me out of it, as always.

“Fa inna ma’al usri yusra. Inna ma’al usri yusra.”
So verily with every difficulty there is relief. Verily with every difficulty there is relief.

Entry filed under: Al-Qur'an, difficulty, myself, Posts. Tags: .

Responses to The Hijab Issue v2 قلبي الصغي

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Comments

Archives


